yconic - Am I f@&#^
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

Am I f@&#^

A photo of InZeTrouble InZeTrouble
Hey,
I am a high school student who studies in Aurora, I came into this year thinking I was going to better but long story short I have a 70% average and I need to know any schools that will except me for a science program.
Thanks!
Was this helpful? Yes 0
32 replies

A photo of Zion Zion
UOIT.
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of Nyx Nyx
Algoma? Windsor?
try einfo.. http://www.electronicinfo.ca/en/degree.php?j=1&flash=1
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of inthemaking inthemaking
I'd also give Trent, Laurentian, Lakehead, Ryerson and Nipissing a try.
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of leviaidan leviaidan

@Nyx wrote
Algoma? Windsor?

I have to ask, Nyx, why are you applying to UOIT?!
Was this helpful? Yes 0

This post was deleted

A photo of Nyx Nyx

@leviaidan wrote

@Nyx wrote
Algoma? Windsor?

because i live in oshawa and my mom emotionally blackmailed me into it. She doen't want me to leave home and she wants me to run our shop in oakville. Hence UOIT, and management.
oh and it wasn't my money either so whatev. but the funny thing is, i've heard back from everywhere except UOIT
Was this helpful? Yes 0

@Nyx wrote

@leviaidan wrote

@Nyx wrote
Algoma? Windsor?

because i live in oshawa and my mom emotionally blackmailed me into it. She doen't want me to leave home and she wants me to run our shop in oakville. Hence UOIT, and management.
oh and it wasn't my money either so whatev. but the funny thing is, i've heard back from everywhere except UOIT