yconic - Any questions about Schulich?
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

Any questions about Schulich?

A photo of RichardFuld RichardFuld
In my second year of the BBA program- feel free to ask me anything about the application process, classes, grades, social life, jobs, etc.

Was this helpful? Yes 0
23 replies

A photo of aeryn aeryn
How was the stats final? :p
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of jmiranda15 jmiranda15
Hey,I just signed up for the forum!! I am in my first year of the iBBA program- ask me anything and I will do my very best to help you guys!
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of BudsFan94 BudsFan94
Hey folks,

What would you say is a competitive average to get into Schulich's BBA program? Also, how much emphasis is placed on the supplementary and reference letter? I hope your all having a great time at Schulich! Thanks!
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of Soccerboy Soccerboy

@jmiranda15 wrote
Hey,I just signed up for the forum!! I am in my first year of the iBBA program- ask me anything and I will do my very best to help you guys!

What is the cut-off for this program? Is the 'curriculum' for this program much different from BBA at Schulich?
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of aeryn aeryn
Cut-off is usually in the low 90s. Last year, it was around 91. The curriculum is pretty different than the BBA program. The amount of shared courses between the two programs decreases throughout the years. Even within subjects, the courses are different (ex. first year economics for BBAs is econ with York students; first year econ for iBBA students is a separate course just for iBBA students). Generally, the iBBA courses teach similar material, but with a more international focus.