yconic - Applying to Transfer U of T Campuses!!
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

Applying to Transfer U of T Campuses!!

A photo of nadia93 nadia93
so i'm in first year at u of t scarborough because this was an alternate offer from st george cause they rejected me :(
so i'm applying again through the internal application on their admissions website
this application is so confuuusing!

so here are my questions:
1. for year level for the program i'm applying to, it gave me two options: 'first year' and 'advanced standing'. i put 'advanced standing' since i'm applying to enter as a 2nd year... right?

2. for 'number of years in a canadian school system', i put 15 years, including this year... do you think that's correct?

3. under 'institutions attended', it gave me a list of universities to choose from and there wasn't campus specific options so i just chose university of toronto but now it changes the 'location of the institution' to 27 kings college cir. but i go to scarborough... is that still okay? i was thinking maybe they mean the main address of the whole university? i'm just worried they'll think i go to st george... below it, there's an option to add a university that's not on the list. i was going to do that until i got to the next section called 'transcript requests' and it says that "Admissions and Awards will collect University of Toronto transcripts directly from the appropriate divisions." so, will they know that i go to scarborough and get my transcript from there? uuugh, i hate this :(