yconic - Best business programs in the country? Your thoughts and advice :)
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

Best business programs in the country? Your thoughts and advice :)

A photo of MightyJJ MightyJJ
Hey Guys, I am a grade 11 student going into grade 12 and im debating as too which business/accounting/commerce programs I should apply for. I'm a high 80's to a low 90's student and I want to get into the best possible programs so I could maximize my chances of getting a good job. My goal is to get a CA Designation and I have a list of universities that i'd like to go to: Mcgill, Western, Queens, and Waterloo.
I'd also like to get into a program and university that offer's foreign exchange programs and is recognized internationally. It would be greatly appreciated if you guys can suggest to me any programs, or offer advice as to which programs to apply for.
Was this helpful? Yes 0
19 replies

A photo of immaculatedx immaculatedx
Didn't you just post this exact same thread just with different wordings?
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of cliffhanger33 cliffhanger33
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of MINTOK MINTOK

@immaculatedx wrote
Didn't you just post this exact same thread just with different wordings?

lmao
Was this helpful? Yes 0

Yea sorry guys, for some reason. it wouldn't let me post on my original thread D:
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of Nick0rz Nick0rz
All 4 schools you listed are perfect for what you want. You could also add Schulich onto that (with iBBA) if you so desire.

Deciding which is the best is hopeless and will only cause flamewars.
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of Anonymous Anonymous