yconic - Bio-Medical Science at Guelph?
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

Bio-Medical Science at Guelph?

A photo of jordyn07 jordyn07
I'm a grade 12 student at an Ontario non-semestered high school and I'm starting to get really antsy because I haven't been accepted anywhere yet (except Windsor, but that hardly counts). I was wondering if anyone who has applied to Mac LifeSci, Western Bio-Med or Science, Queens Science or especially Guelph Bio-Med and has gotten in would mind posting their average to give me some reassurance? Thanks!!

My grades this year are as follows:
ENG4U- NMR
SCH4U- 96
SBI4U- 96
MHF4U- 91 (final)
MCV4U- 80
CGR4U- 96 (final)
FSF4U- 89
MDM4U- 91
my english mark last year was 88, it will definitely be higher this year.

Top 6- 93
Top 6 with calc- 91. 167
Was this helpful? Yes 0
7 replies

A photo of aquarius aquarius

@jordyn07 wrote
I'm a grade 12 student at an Ontario non-semestered high school and I'm starting to get really antsy because I haven't been accepted anywhere yet (except Windsor, but that hardly counts). I was wondering if anyone who has applied to Mac LifeSci, Western Bio-Med or Science, Queens Science or especially Guelph Bio-Med and has gotten in would mind posting their average to give me some reassurance? Thanks!!

My grades this year are as follows:
ENG4U- NMR
SCH4U- 96
SBI4U- 96
MHF4U- 91 (final)
MCV4U- 80
CGR4U- 96 (final)
FSF4U- 89
MDM4U- 91
my english mark last year was 88, it will definitely be higher this year.

Top 6- 93
Top 6 with calc- 91. 167