yconic - Current Schulich Student
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

Current Schulich Student

A photo of Rush Rush
I am a current undergrauate student at Schulich. I have enjoyed my experience thus far but am not shy to share an objective view of the school. Please message me if you have any questions. Do your basic research as I will not be taking time to answer questions to which you could easily find the answers on the Schulich/York websites.
Was this helpful? Yes 0
22 replies

A photo of TruthfulTruist TruthfulTruist
Are you doing BBA or iBBA?

Would you have considered BBA or iBBA (depending on which one you wouldn't have chosen)?

What Universities did you apply to?

What factors went into your decision?

Why did you end up going to Schulich?

Sorry if these are general questions but everyone has a different answer. :) I'm hoping to get accepted into Schulich as it's my top choice.

Thanks
Was this helpful? Yes 0

This post was deleted

A photo of Rush Rush

@TruthfulTruist wrote
Thanks

Check your Inbox TruthfulTruist.
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of JoeSmith JoeSmith
How important are the extracurricular activities, references letters and essays?

What would you say the weight factor for each is?(including marks)

Thanks
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of Haru Haru

@JoeSmith wrote
How important are the extracurricular activities, references letters and essays?

Thanks

oh ya good question. i'd like to know the answer to that too xD
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of Rush Rush

@JoeSmith wrote

Thanks

It's 50% SAP and 50% marks. I don't know how the admissions office breaks down the sections of the SAP.
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of newguy1 newguy1