yconic - Diversity in Rotman??????
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

Diversity in Rotman??????

A photo of JJacobsen JJacobsen
My background is of european descent and i am born and raised in canada. I love diversity and i was wondering does Rotman Commerce in Toronto have a majority demographic or mixed.Now im not racist, i just feel that if all cultures share their expertise that is much more valuable than one culture having the majority influence. I want to learn experiences from all cultures and i've heard a lot about Rotman being diverse however their is a majority that fall into the same culture. i was just wondering, im currently in grade 11 and rotman is a good choice for me, and this is an issue that concerns my future which is to have a great experience that helps me with my purpose in life.
Was this helpful? Yes 0
21 replies

A photo of jasonqw1 jasonqw1

@JJacobsen wrote
My background is of european descent and i am born and raised in canada. I love diversity and i was wondering does Rotman Commerce in Toronto have a majority demographic or mixed.Now im not racist, i just feel that if all cultures share their expertise that is much more valuable than one culture having the majority influence. I want to learn experiences from all cultures and i've heard a lot about Rotman being diverse however their is a majority that fall into the same culture. i was just wondering, im currently in grade 11 and rotman is a good choice for me, and this is an issue that concerns my future which is to have a great experience that helps me with my purpose in life.

just be straight forward and say you hate CHINESE.
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of Joshki Joshki