yconic - guelph/western/mcmaster?
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

guelph/western/mcmaster?

A photo of jordyn07 jordyn07
Hey everyone, I'm a grade 12 student from the small town of Windsor, Ontario. I've been trying to decide which offer to accept (I know I have til June 1 but I need to make a decision sooner for personal reasons) but I honestly don't think I can do it alone.
The programs I'm trying to decide between are Guelph Bio-Med, Western Bio-Med, and McMaster Life Sci. All of the programs seem pretty similar to me.. in the long run I'd like to become a psychiatrist. Any thoughts? I know this question has been asked a million times but I would really appreciate any input! Thanks :colors:
Was this helpful? Yes 0
5 replies

A photo of honourstudent101 honourstudent101

@jordyn07 wrote
Hey everyone, I'm a grade 12 student from the small town of Windsor, Ontario. I've been trying to decide which offer to accept (I know I have til June 1 but I need to make a decision sooner for personal reasons) but I honestly don't think I can do it alone.
The programs I'm trying to decide between are Guelph Bio-Med, Western Bio-Med, and McMaster Life Sci. All of the programs seem pretty similar to me.. in the long run I'd like to become a psychiatrist. Any thoughts? I know this question has been asked a million times but I would really appreciate any input! Thanks :colors:

From my signature I'm pretty sure you know what I would chose. I don't know much about the programs but from a social aspect I would say Guelph ( saw all three of the Universities at open houses). Also I heard Guelph has a very excellent and respected Bio- med program. Just my two cent.
Was this helpful? Yes 0