yconic - Has anyone gotten McGill's early admission?
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

Has anyone gotten McGill's early admission?

A photo of hjt hjt
Hey guys,

Im a student from BC who applied to McGill life sc and biomed this year... on their website they said early admission decisions will be posted from feb2 to feb29, and today is feb27 already but i still havent heard from them. My status is still ready for review and im checking it EVERYDAY.... not many ppl in my high school applied to mcgill so i dont know anyone who has been accepted.

just wanted to know if anyone here already got their offer? and if you dont mind, would you tell me your five classes averages? mine is 95.2% and i thought early admission wouldnt be a problem, but im not sure how the process works.

also, mcgill didnt want us to send the transcripts yet, right? im so confused plz help me QAQ
Was this helpful? Yes 0
8 replies

A photo of 6x7 6x7

@hjt wrote
Hey guys,

Im a student from BC who applied to McGill life sc and biomed this year... on their website they said early admission decisions will be posted from feb2 to feb29, and today is feb27 already but i still havent heard from them. My status is still ready for review and im checking it EVERYDAY.... not many ppl in my high school applied to mcgill so i dont know anyone who has been accepted.

just wanted to know if anyone here already got their offer? and if you dont mind, would you tell me your five classes averages? mine is 95.2% and i thought early admission wouldnt be a problem, but im not sure how the process works.

also, mcgill didnt want us to send the transcripts yet, right? im so confused plz help me QAQ