yconic - Highschool courses for Physiotherapy
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

Highschool courses for Physiotherapy

A photo of coryhagen coryhagen
[size=6]So I recently came to the conclusion that I want to take up Physiotherapy as my choice of career, but I'm not 100% on what courses I should be taking. I live in Ontario and I am currently in my second semester of grade 10. During my first semester, I had Careers and Civics, History, English and French. I am part of the french immersion program, and all classes are completed in the academic level. I had an 82% average, something I'm pretty proud of considering it's only my second year taking french and 3/4 of my courses were french. And now for my second semester, I have Science, Math, Phys.Ed, and Business, Phys.Ed being the only one offered in french aswell. But for my grade 11 year, I'm not completely sure on which classes I should be taking. So far I'm taking Math (Functions and Relations (U)) English (U) French (Immersion) (U) Biology (U) Chemistry (U) Physics (U)andPhys.Ed (Immersion).

At the moment, I'm unsure of what eighth class I should be taking, and if these are even the correct classes to be taking for a career such as Physiotherapy. Please let me know! And thank you to anyone who is taking his/her time to read this and willing to help out! [/size]
Was this helpful? Yes 0
4 replies

A photo of raymondkhanano77 raymondkhanano77