yconic - i am scared! help me!
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

i am scared! help me!

A photo of shomuzudaki shomuzudaki
I checked at ubc and these are the requirement for Pre-Pharmacy:
•English 12 or English 12 First Peoples
•Principles of Mathematics 12 or Pre-calculus 12 (minimum 67%)
•Two other approved Grade 12 courses including at least one Biology 12, Chemistry 12, Geology 12, or Physics 12
•Chemistry 11 and Physics 11

I am currently in grade 11. i have physics 11 right now and i am getting a low mark -.- there is nothing i can do to raise my marks because the semester is about to end. this class gave me my first waking up call in my life. I have never tried before in any of my classes i had and i had high marks. should i retake this class during summer or next school ear??also should i take physics 12?

i had bio(bio 11, 12 and ap) which is a 1yr course in grade 10 and i did ok...i did good on bio 11. i didn't do the ap exam. i did the bio 12 prov exam but it made my mark lower (84%)i could get like 90+ if i tried. should i redo this class to get a higher mark?next school year or summer school?

for english i am also getting a low mark. that is also because i dont try and its not my first language. if i handed in stuff, studied i could have done better. i am going to ask my parents if they can find me an english tutor to help me for english 12.