yconic - im new and i need advice!!!
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

im new and i need advice!!!

A photo of Abdullahfoster Abdullahfoster
Hi, im a high school student that heard about this site. Im interested in Psychology program at UofT and im wondering how all this works and whats the best way to get a scholarship..
Was this helpful? Yes 0
14 replies

This post was deleted

This post was deleted

A photo of Qq Qq
It's in the life sciences department

You can google the rest
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of alexdenn alexdenn
Hey, you can also go on the U of T webpage. They have information on their on the type of bursaries and sponsorships that they offering. Their might be one that meet your criteria. **You wouldn't be able to apply until you have been accepted also you can apply for entry awards if your marks are good** http://www.adm.utoronto.ca/adm-awards/html/awards/in_course_ut_all.htm
:) Hopes this helps.
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of clairec21 clairec21
There are the standard entrance scholarships that you are automatically considered for.
Also, if you are going to St.George you will have to choose a college. Each college has scholarships for its students that you should check out.
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of Anonymous Anonymous
There are always bursaries, grants, and work studies available once you get in. But usually, you just have to wait for an automatic entrance scholarship.
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of Anonymous Anonymous
Some highschools will also give there students bursaries if you have high marks in the area you want to study. You would have to see a guidance counsellor about it.
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of simpson18 simpson18