yconic - Laurier Honours BBA(Co-op) or UTM BBA?
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

Laurier Honours BBA(Co-op) or UTM BBA?

A photo of Neil01 Neil01
Hey guys, Im a grade 11 student who is interested in pursing a career in business. Grade 12 is coming soon, and I would really appreciate some advice. First off I want to go to a university with a good social environment as well as a successful degree. If was wondering if Laurier has a better BBA program of UTM.
Was this helpful? Yes 0
9 replies

A photo of Anonymous Anonymous
Do you have any ideas what range your grades will be in? This way we can recommend other schools as well.
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of g93 g93
I would say Laurier. UTM is a good school too, but if you can get co-op at Laurier you will be golden, and it also has a good social environment.

What are you planning on going through for?

And + 1 to what Username81 said.
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of Neil01 Neil01
hey Username81, my grades are in like mid-80's but im going to work my but off in grade 12. Also i was wondering do "Advanced Functions Grade 12" have to be included in your top 6, since im not really good at math.. :S
Also how is the program btw?
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of Neil01 Neil01
I want to go into management, but also obtain a bba degree, since i am familiar with their reputation in the business employing field.
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of g93 g93

@Neil01 wrote
hey Username81, my grades are in like mid-80's but im going to work my but off in grade 12. Also i was wondering do "Advanced Functions Grade 12" have to be included in your top 6, since im not really good at math.. :S