yconic - Queen's University Questions!!
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

Queen's University Questions!!

A photo of sophiac sophiac
Hi, I'm a BC student in Gr.11 and I am thinking of applying to Queen's University. However, I do not understand what they mean by "Secondary school applicants should provide an official transcript of studies completed as well as mid-year marks for current final-year courses"? Does it mean I will have to send in my uncompleted transcript with my completed grade 11 courses, and my first term marks of my 12th grade? or is it second term mark? It says "mid-year" so I'm guessing it is my second term marks, but it means I will have to send it after March 1 which is the deadline for offers of admission because I get my second term report card in the mid of March. I understand that since I am not an Ontario student, I still have until April 30th to send it in, but my sister's friend was also from BC and he received an early offer on Feb 29, 2012. I wish to know how this whole confusing thing works!

Thanks in advance! ^^
Was this helpful? Yes 0
3 replies

A photo of ngoumeniouk ngoumeniouk