yconic - SAUDER 2011 Transfer Thread
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

SAUDER 2011 Transfer Thread

A photo of dreamteam dreamteam
Anyone else wanting to transfer to Sauder? I'm a third year transfer. Let's keep each other updated :D
Was this helpful? Yes 0
42 replies

A photo of zz2626 zz2626
I have already apply, but I am transfer to year two. I am only in 1st year.
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of JonathanEtienne JonathanEtienne
I am a transfer as well. I applied for year 2 but I think they should could put me in the second semester of year 1 instead, Let's hope we all get accepted.

I transfered with around 30 college credits (they said over 24, you chose year 2), but since im in the bcomm with major in computer science, i can't just skip to year 2 without taking the basic courses of information systems.

Anyone knows, if it is possible to have a bcom with major in commerce and computer science with finance as specialization? I will do international exchange and participate in the summer exchange program as well.
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of kaasuen kaasuen
I'm also a transfer student for 2nd year! Waiting for a response! :)
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of camrk camrk
Hey I was just wondering if anyone has heard about early admission yet?

I know they are supposed to be decided upon between mid-feb and late-march, but has anyone got accepted yet?

Also what are everyone's averages like?.... and does any one know other previous transfer students who got in and what their averages were?

I am a first year student looking to transfer into second year in Sauder... I think I have a decent supplemental and average, but kinda just want to compare haha.

Thanks!