yconic - Stupid Question about Summer School??????
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

Stupid Question about Summer School??????

A photo of waazup waazup
Alright..So I plan on taking English in summer school.

1) Could I possibly have the same teacher that taught me this course last year for my summer school teacher? I really hope not.

2) Could I have teachers that teach this course in my school, for my summer school teacher?

3) How is summer school? How are the teachers? It's my first time, and I really need to get a high mark!!

Thanks guys.
Was this helpful? Yes 0
13 replies

A photo of cyynthiia cyynthiia
1) It's possible. If they decide to work over the summer and teach a summer school course, it's very possible. Especially if the school for summer school is your home school. I don't know where you're from but I'm assuming Ontario. In BC, summer school is at a different high school every year and a lot of the times, a lot of teachers that teach during that year will stay in the summer to teach summer school as well.

2) Same as #1. Ask the teacher if they're teaching summer school, best way to find out.