yconic - SUMMER JOB - HELP
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

SUMMER JOB - HELP

A photo of lmao lmao
For the summer, I want to apply for a camp counselor job do you guys know where I can find the links to apply?

I have plenty of work experience, mostly working at call centers and fast food chains.
Was this helpful? Yes 0
26 replies

A photo of Anonymous Anonymous
:erm:

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=summer+camp+counsellor+positions
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of lmao lmao
Gee thanks, you are a genius..
Was this helpful? Yes 0

@lmao wrote
Gee thanks, you are a genius..

You're welcome. Isn't Google cool? I think they're on to something. I think Google will be rich someday!

But seriously, you're looking for a camp position. There are thousands of organizations out there and they're mostly captured by that Google search.

You're welcome.
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of experiencer experiencer

@lmao wrote
For the summer, I want to apply for a camp counselor job do you guys know where I can find the links to apply?

I have plenty of work experience, mostly working at call centers and fast food chains.

Hi lmao,

First of all, I would like to commend you for your job efforts! Good work! =)

In response to your question, I am aware that many community centres offer camps for children, so you should give them a call to ask. You can also check the YMCA, YWCA, Big Brothers Big Sisters, etc.

I recommend however, that you may want to obtain some volunteer experience working with children and even camps specifically. Being able to handle children and work with them in a camp setting is extremely important.

Hope I helped!
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of munrobr munrobr