yconic - University for Undergrad
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

University for Undergrad

A photo of MevPan94 MevPan94
Hey,

I am currently a high school student in Mississauga, Ontario. My ultimate goal after completing my undergrad is to go to a law school, either here or in the US. I am interested in business and law and I have applied to a few business programs but I am not sure which one to pick. I have heard that Queens Commerce is a prestigious program but its hard to maintain a high GPA in. I have also received early acceptance from Laurier and Carleton for BBA and am waiting for a response from Western for Ivey. So far Queens is my top choice but will it be too hard to maintain a high enough GPA for law school? Would Laurier or Carleton be better in terms of getting high marks but also getting a pretty good education?

I would appreciate it if you guys could give me some advice on which school I should pick and which one would give me a good chance of getting into law school.

Thanks
Was this helpful? Yes 0
10 replies

A photo of englishbuff englishbuff

@MevPan94 wrote
Hey,