yconic - Would you consider the Telfer School of Management in U of Ottawa to be a good program?
Hide Menu

My Feed Money for School Student Help Brands Winners Support Center

Explore yconic
Explore Student Life Topics
Scotiabank
STUDENT CHAMPION
yconic proudly recognizes Student Champion Partners who are providing our community with superior support for their student journeys. Learn More
Student Help Brands

Would you consider the Telfer School of Management in U of Ottawa to be a good program?

A photo of Anonymous Anonymous
I'm applying for the Marketing program, and so far I know it gives great scholarships, and it gives placement coop for three years!
What's your opinion?
Was this helpful? Yes 0
9 replies

A photo of RobbieF RobbieF
I am currently in second year Marketing at Telfer in the co-op program as well. I am really enjoying it so far. If you would like more information and are seriously considering it, I'd be happy to private message my e-mail to you. Let me know!
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of Anonymous Anonymous

@RobbieF wrote
I am currently in second year Marketing at Telfer in the co-op program as well. I am really enjoying it so far. If you would like more information and are seriously considering it, I'd be happy to private message my e-mail to you. Let me know!

Yeah I'd like that thank you! :)
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of cloverhannah cloverhannah
Hi, can you also tell me some info about telfer? I don't know French at all. Does it affect my social life if I go to U of Ottawa? Also, what is the cutoff? thank you:)
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of Joshki Joshki

what is the cutoff?

75-78 is required according to ottawa's booklet. low to mid 80s would be safe.
Was this helpful? Yes 0

A photo of RobbieF RobbieF

@cloverhannah wrote
Hi, can you also tell me some info about telfer? I don't know French at all. Does it affect my social life if I go to U of Ottawa? Also, what is the cutoff? thank you:)

Hey Hannah,